Conferences

Below are links to industry meetings CVAS is anticipating attending in 2018.  Plan on visiting with as at one of these events to find out more about what CVAS is doing or to provide feedback on our services.  

This listing does not provide information regarding CVAS attendance or speaking engagements at international ruminant nutrition conferences.

Jan. 15 - 17 Georgia Dairy Conference http://www.gadairyconference.com/
Jan. 17 - 18 Pacific Northwest Dairy Nutrition Conference http://www.pnwanc.org/
Feb. 7 Dairy Tech Conference https://dairy-tech.uk/
Feb. 7 - 9 Southwest Dairy Nutrition Conference https://sw-nc.com/
Feb. 14 - 15 Va. Feed Dealers Conference and Cow College
Feb 26-Mar. 1 PITTCON
https://pittcon.org/
Mar. 6 - 9 Western Canadian Dairy Seminar https://wcds.ualberta.ca/
Mar. 6 - 7 High Plains Dairy Conference http://highplainsdairy.org/
Mar. 22 - 23 The 6th National Forage Symposium  
Mar. 27-29 Central Plains Dairy Expo https://www.centralplainsdairy.com/
Apr. 4 - 5 Mid-Atlantic Nutrition Conference https://ansc.umd.edu/extension/mid-atlantic-nutrition-conference
Apr. 4 - 5 Canadian Dairy Expo http://dairyxpo.ca/
Apr. 10-11 Herd Health & Nutrition https://prodairy.cals.cornell.edu/conferences/herd-health-nutrition
Apr. 16 - 18 Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference  https://www.tristatedairy.org/
May 2 -3 CA Animal Nutrition Conference http://www.cgfa.org/events.html
May 29 - Jun. 1 ADSA Discover Conference - Amino Acids https://www.adsa.org/Meetings/DiscoverConferences/34thDiscoverConference.aspx
Jun. 4 - 7 Advanced Dairy Nutrition and Management Shortcourse https://ansci.cals.cornell.edu/advanced-dairy-nutrition
Jun. 13 - 14 Four State Dairy Nutrition and Management Conference  
Jun. 24 - 28 ADSA https://www.adsa.org/2018/
Jul. 4 - 5 Total Dairy Conference http://totaldairy.com/total-dairy-seminar/overview/
Jul. 10 - 12 Wisc. Farm Technology Days http://www.wifarmtechnologydays.com/
Sept. 19 - 21 Feedworks Conference http://www.feedworks.com.au/feedworks-2016-nutrition-workshop/
Oct. 2 - 6 World Dairy Expo https://worlddairyexpo.com/
Oct. 15 - 18 Cornell Nutrition Conference https://ansci.cals.cornell.edu/news-events/cornell-nutrition-conference
Oct. 31-Nov. 1 Penn State Dairy Cattle Nutrition Workshop  
Nov. 4 - 8 ASA, CSSA & SSSA International Annual Meetings https://www.acsmeetings.org/
Nov. 13-16 EuroTiers https://www.eurotier.com/en/

newDisplay