Our Staff

Ralph

Ralph Ward

President
RobHinton

Rob Hinton

Director of Client Relations

rhinton@foragelab.com

Matt M

Matt Michonski

Director of Technical Services

mmichonski@foragelab.com

Danni Y

Danni Ye, Phd.

Affiliate Lab Coordinator

dye@foragelab.com

Becky S

Becky Strait

NIR Development Specialist

bstrait@foragelab.com

Sharon W

Sharon Weaver

NIR Development Specialist

sweaver@foragelab.com

Dave T

Dave Tase

Lab Manager

dtase@foragelab.com

April F

April Miller

Accountant

amiller@foragelab.com

Becky E

Becky Eyler

Office Manager

beyler@foragelab.com