Our Staff

Ralph

Ralph Ward

President

rward@foragelab.com

DaveA

Dave Anderson

Vice President

danderson@foragelab.com

RobHinton

Rob Hinton

Director oc Client Relations

rhinton@foragelab.com

Matt M

Matt Michonski

Director of Technical Services

mmichonski@foragelab.com

Liz Buhrman

Liz Buhrman

Director of Lab Services

lbuhrman@foragelab.com

Danni Y

Danni Ye, Phd.

Affiliate Lab Coordinator

dye@foragelab.com

Becky S

Becky Strait

NIR Development Specialist

bstrait@foragelab.com

Sharon W

Sharon Weaver

NIR Development Specialist

sweaver@foragelab.com

Dave T

Dave Tase

Invitro Manager

dtase@foragelab.com

April F

April Francesconi

Accountant

afrancesconi@foragelab.com

Becky E

Becky Eyler

Office Manager

beyler@foragelab.com